BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS



Gloria D. Whisenhunt, Chair Winston-Salem, N.C.

Debra Conrad, Vice-Chair Winston-Salem, N.C.

Richard V. Linville Kernersville, N.C.

Beaufort O. Bailey Winston-Salem, N.C.

Ted Kaplan Winston-Salem, N.C.

COUNTY OFFICIALS: J. Dudley Watts, Jr., County Manager Edward Jones, Deputy County Manager Damon Sanders Pratt, Assistant County Manager Jane F. Cole, Director of External Communications Carla D. Holt, Clerk to Board Paul L. Fulton, Jr., Chief Financial Officer William T. Schatzman, Sheriff Karen Gordon, Register of Deeds

Winston-Salem, N.C.

Walter Marshall

Bill Whiteheart Lewisville, N.C.

BUDGET & MANAGEMENT STAFF Joseph C. Bartel, Jr., Director

Chad Balke, Analyst Stephanie Koch, Analyst William C. Lewis, Analyst Ronda D. Tatum, Analyst Deborah M. Cox, Office Administrator