BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS



Gloria D. Whisenhunt, Chair Winston-Salem, N.C.

Debra Conrad, Vice-Chair Winston-Salem, N.C. *Richard V. Linville* Kernersville, N.C.

Beaufort O. Bailey Winston-Salem, N.C.

Ted Kaplan Winston-Salem, N.C.

Walter Marshall Winston-Salem, N.C.

Bill Whiteheart Lewisville, N.C.

COUNTY OFFICIALS: J. Dudley Watts, Jr., County Manager Edward Jones, Deputy County Manager Ronald Graham, Deputy County Manager Jane F. Cole, Clerk to Board/Asst. to County Manager Paul L. Fulton, Jr., Chief Financial Officer William T. Schatzman, Sheriff Dickie C. Wood, Register of Deeds

BUDGET & MANAGEMENT STAFF Joseph C. Bartel, Jr., Director

Chad Balke, Analyst Stephanie Koch, Analyst William C. Lewis, Analyst Ronda D. Tatum, Analyst Deborah M. Cox, Office Coordinator